Why join NASALSA?

NASALSA is a national student-led organization that links affiliated South Asian American law student organizations and law students across the country, and promotes their respective interests. By joining NASALSA, you and your SALSA organization are directly benefiting from our national network of students and attorneys as well as our experience from our 17 years of existence. In addition, as a member of NASALSA, you are contributing to the greater SALSA community by bringing your voice, power and unique concerns to our national organization. So don’t wait, join today! Click on our membership tab to explore the types of membership you can attain.

Thank you to all of the SALSA Chapters that have completed chapter registration with NASALSA for the 2017-2018 term. The following law schools have joined our network:

  1. Georgetown University
  2. University of Miami
  3. Thompson Rivera University
  4. Fordham University
  5. Santa Clara University
  6. Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law at Yeshiva University
  7. Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University
  8. Boston College
  9. University of Washington
  10. St. John’s University
  11. Temple University
  12. Washington University
  13. Cornell University
  14. Emory University
  15. Case Western Reserve University
  16. University of Virginia
  17. UC Hastings
  18. Osgoode Hall Law School (Canada)
  19. Columbia Law School
  20. Northeastern University
  21. New England Law | Boston
  22. New York University
  23. The John Marshall Law School
  24. University of Houston Law Center
  25. University of Pennsylvania Law School